Chicago Symphony Orchestra

Print More

Charles Dutoit and Jukka-Pekka Saraste, conductors

Sibelius: Karelia Suite

Grieg: Piano Concerto in A minor, op. 16  (Evgeny Kissin, piano)

Stravinsky: Petrouchka

Sibelius: Lemminkainen in Tuonela and The Swan of Tuonela


9:57                                                                                                                                                 Deems Taylor: The Garden of Live Flowers (excerpt) (Seattle Symphony; Gerard Schwarz, conductor; "The Sound of Delos"; Delos 3509)



Comments are closed.