Chicago Symphony Orchestra

Print More

Esa-Pekka Salonen guest conducts the CSO in the orchestra’s first-ever performance of his Piano Concerto.

Berio: Four Original Versions of Boccherini’s Ritirata notturna di Madrid

Salonen: Piano Concerto; Yefim Bronfman, piano

Mozart: Horn Concerto #4 in Eb Major, K 495; Daniel Gingrich, horn

Beethoven: Symphony #7 in A Major, Op. 92

9:53 pm: Normal 0 MicrosoftInternetExplorer4

Mozart: Don Giovanni: Overture; Staatskapelle Dresden; Sir
Colin Davis; RCA 56698



Comments are closed.