Chicago Symphony Orchestra

Print More

Pichas Zuckerman, cond.

Haydn: Symphony #60 in C major "Il Distratto"

Haydn: Violin Concerto in G Major; Pinchas Zuckerman, violin

Bach: Concerto in F, BWV 1060

Haydn: Symphony #98 in Bb Major

Schubert: Symphony #3 in D major

9:57 pm: Normal 0 MicrosoftInternetExplorer4

Beethoven: The Ruins of Athens:
Turkish March; St. Louis Symphony
Orchestra; Leonard Slatkin; RCA 7716



Comments are closed.