Chicago Symphony Orchestra

Print More

Xuian Zhang, cond.

Respighi: Three Botticelli Pictures

Ravel: Le Tombeau de Couperin

Britten: Variations on a Theme of Franke Bridge

Faure: Dolly Suite

Williams: Memoirs of a Geisha; John Williams, cond, Yo Yo Ma, cello

9:57 pm: Normal 0 MicrosoftInternetExplorer4

Shostakovich: Ballet Suite No.1: Galop; Royal Scottish
National Orchestra; Neeme Järvi; Chandos 7000



Comments are closed.