Cleveland Orchestra

Print More

Stravinsky: Symphones of Winds

Prokofiev: Sinfonie-Concertante in E Minor for Cello and Orchestra, Op. 125; Truls Mork, cello

Beethoven: String Quartet #14 in C# Minor, Op. 131; Arr. Dmitri Mitropoulos

9:54 pm: Normal 0 MicrosoftInternetExplorer4

Rezniček: Donna Diana Overture; New
York Philharmonic; Zubin Mehta; Sony 63053



Comments are closed.