Cleveland Orchestra

Print More

Franz Welser-Most, cond.

Debussy: Sirenes, from Nocturnes; Women of the Cleveland Symphony Chorus

Rachmaninoff: Piano Concerto #3 in D Minor; Leif Ove Andsnes, piano

Janacek: Glagolitic Mass; Cleveland Orchestra Chorus

9:57 pm: Normal 0 MicrosoftInternetExplorer4

Rachmaninoff (arr. Respighi): Étude-tableau No.2, Op.33,
No.7 “La foire”; Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra; Jesús López-Cobos; Telarc 80396


Comments are closed.