Live at the Concertgebouw

Print More

Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra

John Eliot Gardiner, conductor


Martinu: Frescoes of Piero delle Francesca

Haydn: Symphony No. 90 in C

Schumann: Symphony No. 2 in C


Brahms: Tragic Overture (Royal Concertgebouw Orch./Nikolaus Harnoncourt)

Dvorak: Carnival Overture (Netherlands Symphony Orch./Gerd Albrecht)

Berlioz: Hungarian March from the Damnation of Faust (Rotterdam Philharmonic/Valery Gergiev)

Comments are closed.