Live! At the Concertgebouw: Netherlands Radio Chamber Phil.

Print More

Conductor: Kees Bakels

Ensemble: Netherlands Radio Chamber Philharmonic

Soloist: Alexei Ogrintchouk, oboe


Sibelius: Pelleas et Melisande (selections)

Mozart: Concerto for Oboe & Orchestra, KV 314

Berwald: Symphony #3 "Sinfonia singuliere"

After the symphony, at 9:16pm –    

Carl Nielsen: Symphony #5, Op. 50 (Royal Concertgebouw Orch. conducted by Kirill Kondrashin)

Arnold Schoenberg: Pelleas & Melisande – finale (Royal Concertgebouw Orch. conducted by Christoph von Dohnanyi)

Comments are closed.