Live at the Concertgebouw: Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra

Print More

Christoph Eschenbach, conductor


Schumann: Symphony No. 4 in D minor, Op. 120

Brahms: Symphony No. 1 in C minor, Op. 68


Schumann: Scenes from Goethe’s Faust: Overture (Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra; Nikolaus Harnoncourt, conductor)

Brahms (arr. Schoenberg): Piano Quartet No. 1 in G minor, Op. 25: 1st movement and excerpt from finale (Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra; Ivan Fischer, conductor)




Comments are closed.