Live at the Concertgebouw: Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra

Print More

Normal 0 MicrosoftInternetExplorer4

Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra
Thomas Ades, conductor

Vermeulen: Music from The Flying Dutchman
Ades: Violin Concerto “Concentric Paths” 
(Leila Josefowicz, violin)
Ades: Polaris
Ades: Tevot

Wagner: The Flying Dutchman Overture 
(Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra; Edo de Waart, conductor)

Lutoslawski: Concerto for Orchestra  (Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra; Stanislaw
Skrowaczewski, conductor)

Vermeulen: Symphony No. 1 “Symfonia Carminum” excerpt  (Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra; Bernard Haitink, conductor)

Comments are closed.