New York Philharmonic

Print More

Bramwell Tovey, cond.

Gershwin: Strike Up the Band

Gershwin: Variations on I Got Rhythm

Gershwin: Rhapsody in Blue; Marc-Andre Hamelin, piano

Copland: Suite from Appalachian Spring

Sousa: Hands Across the Sea

Sousa: Washington Post March

Paine: Symphony No. 1 in C Minor, Op. 23;  (NY Phil, Mehta) New World 374

Comments are closed.