Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra

Print More

Nicholas McGegan, conductor
Carolyn Sampson, soprano

Handel: Concerto Grosso No, 1, Op. 6
Barber: Knoxville: Summer of 1915
Handel: Three Arias from Julius Caesar
Haydn: Symphony #92, Oxford
Johnson: As I Walked Forth; Wood, Rocks and Mountains; With Endles Tears; Away Delights
Larsen: Evening in the Palace of Reason


Comments are closed.