San Francisco Symphony

Print More

Bernard Labadie, cond.

Gluck: Suite from Orpheus and Eurydice

Mozart: Clarinet Concerto in A Major, K. 622; Carey Bell, clarinet

Ravel: Pavane for a Dead Princess

Bizet: Symphony in C Major

9:38 pm: Normal 0 MicrosoftInternetExplorer4

Mozart: Flute Concerto No.2 in D, K.314; James Galway,
flute; Academy of St. Martin in the Fields; Sir Neville Marriner; RCA 68256


Comments are closed.