San Francisco Symphony

Print More

Michael Tilson Thomas, conductor


Henry Litolff: Concerto Symphonique No. 4: Scherzo  (Garrick Ohlsson, piano)

Chopin: Piano Concerto No. 2 in F minor, Op. 21  (Garrick Ohlsson, piano)

Adolf Adam: Giselle (selections, arr. by Michael Tilson Thomas)

Debussy: La Mer



Gerald Finzi: The Fall of the Leaf  (Northern Sinfoinia/Richard Hickox; "Moeran – Finzi"; EMI 49912)


Comments are closed.