Schleswig-Holstein Music Festival

Print More

Bolshoi Theatre Chorus and Orchestra, Alexander Vedernikov, cond.

Tchaikovsky: Marche Slav, Op. 31

Tchaikovsky: Arias from Eugene Onegin

Mussorgsky: Duets from Boris Gudonov

Glinka: Overture and aria from Ruslan and Ludmilla

Borodin: Excerpts from Prince Igor


Russian National Orchestra, Mikhail Pletnev, cond.

Tchaikovsky: Rococo Variations

Glazunov: Symphony #6 in C Minor, Op. 58

Comments are closed.