SymphonyCast: More from the BBC Proms

Print More

From the 2011 BBC Proms

Netherlands Radio Philharmonic Orchestra

Jaap van Zweden, conductor

Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 25 in C, K. 503 (David Fray, piano)

Schubert: Moment Musicaux (David Fray, from Schubert: Moments Musicaux & Impromptus; Virgin 94489)

Bruckner: Symphony No. 8



Comments are closed.