SymphonyCast: Nashville Symphony Orchestra

Print More

MENDELSSOHN: Overture to Die schöne Melusina (The Fair Melusina), Op. 32


MOZART: Concerto no. 22 in E-flat, K 482; Robert Levin, piano

BEETHOVEN: Symphony No. 4, Op. 60

MORTON GOULD: Lullaby, Serenade, Axe, Invitation to Church
Social, Death Dance, Mob Scene, Epilogue from Fall River Legend
-Nashville Symphony Orchestra, Kenneth Schermerhorn, conductor (Naxos

MORTON GOULD Fall River Legend Jekyll and Hyde Variations
Nashville Symphony Orchestra Kenneth Schermerhorn

Comments are closed.