Chicago Symphony Orchestra

Print More

Ludovic Morlot, cond.

Glinka: Overture to Ruslan and Ludmilla

Rachmaninoff: Symphony #3 in A Minor

Tchaikovsky: Piano Concerto #1 in B-flat minor; Simon Trpceski, piano

Glishic: Prelude and Padjuska; Simon Trpceski, piano

Strauss: Waltzes from Der Rosenkavalier

pm: Normal 0 MicrosoftInternetExplorer4

Kabalevsky: The Comedians: Galop; Cincinnati
Pops Orchestra; Erich Kunzel; Telarc 80625



Comments are closed.